Ballarat Stock & Station Agents Association

Store Cattle Sales

Ballarat Monthly Store Cattle Sale

 Receival time of 3pm Thursday applies for all cattle,  

 

CVLX PIC 3SYDT350...Use this for the new Electronic NVD destination PIC

 

2021

STORE SALES

Friday 19th March, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 16th April, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 21st May, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 18th June, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 16th July, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 20th August, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 17th September, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 15th October, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 19th November, 2021 at 10 am

Friday 17th December, 2021 at 10 am

2022

Annual Weaner & Grown February Cattle Sales 

Joined Females, Cows & Calves, - Friday 10 am 4/2/2022  

Grown Female and Heifer Weaners - Friday 10 am 11/2/2022 

Grown Male and Steer Weaners - Friday 10 am  18/2/2022  

Nutrien Livestock Weaner Sale - Friday 10 am 25/2/2022