Ballarat Stock & Station Agents Association

Members

Elders

Elders

Elders Rural Services
Address: Cnr Carngham Road & Learmonth Street, Ballarat VIC 3350
Phone: 03 5337 9999
Fax: 03 5337 9900
Email: ballarat@elders.com.au
Website: www.elders.com.au

Sean Simpson
0418 320 335
Graeme Nicholson
0419 303 141
Marty Gleeson
0417 568 809
Bernie Shanahan
0429 184 996
Brian Hayes
0407 847 126
 

Charles Stewart & Co

Charles Stewart + Co

Address: Cnr Carngham Road & Wiltshire Lane, Delacombe VIC 3356
Email: colac@charlesstewart.com.au
Website: www.charlesstewart.com.au

Peter McConachy
0408 522 878
pmcconachy@charlesstewart.com.au
Jamie McConachy
0418 522 879
jmcconachy@charlesstewart.com.au
 
Gerard Bohan
0400 005 541
gbohan@charlesstewart.com.au
Dougal McIntyre
0439 575 612
dmcintyre@charlesstewart.com.au
 
Ross Spitty
0419 539 717
rspitty@charlesstewart.com.au
John Thornton
0408 526 367
johnthornton@charlesstewart.com.au
 
Andrew Tyndall
0418 399 825
atyndall@charlesstewart.com.au
   

 


HF Richardson

HF Richardson

Ballarat Livestock Office
Phone: 03 5335 7498
Fax: 03 5336 4195
Email: bnevins@hfrichardson.com.au
Website: www.hfrichardson.com.au

Bernie Nevins
Livestock Manager - Ballarat 
0427 111 223
Bill Middleton
Livestock Agent/Auctioneer
0427 111 225
James Haddrick
Livestock Agent/Auctioneer
0427 111 224
Mark Middleton
Livestock Agent
0427 111 226
   

Landmark

Landmark

Landmark Operations Ltd
Address: 137 Gillies Street, Ballarat, VIC 3350
Phone: 03 5334 1030
Fax: 03 5334 1238
Website: www.landmark.com.au

Xavier Shanahan
Livestock Manager
0418 971 940
John Wagstaff
0428 529 579
Bruce Balharrie
0417 368 598

Tony Shanahan
0408 519 144

Paul Constable
0407 348 992

 

Barclay Dowling
0407 313 156

 

T.B. White & Sons

TB White + Sons


Address: 1115 Latrobe Street, Ballarat VIC 3350
Phone: 03 5335 9832 (office)
Fax: 03 5335 9979
Email: tbwhite@vic.chariot.net.au

Website: www.tbwhiteandsons.com.au

 

Leo White
0427 501 772
Gerard White
0407 501 773
Xavier Bourke
0437 683 434
Michael White
0407 501 212
Tom Madden
0497 775 055
Lachlan Shaw
0428 928 027
Philip McCunnie
0418 449 445
Harold Treweek
0407 503 544
James Gordon
0429 344 040
Michael Treweek
0400 346 616
Mick Madden
0408 315 408

John Tuddenham
0427 420 575

Phillip Shaw
0427 457 488
Brendan Griffin
0413 115 534

Vic Brown
0407 348 393

Vin Hanrahan
0407 348 685

Damian Tyndall
0438 557 695