Ballarat Stock & Station Agents Association

Store Cattle Sales

Ballarat Monthly Store Cattle Sale

Recommended receival time of 5 pm Thursday applies - exceptions are Joined Females, Cows & Calves

2017

STORE SALES

Friday 17th November,  2017 at 10 am NOVEMBER STORE SALE

Friday 15th December,  2017 at 10 am

2018

Annual Weaner & Grown February Cattle Sales 

Joined Females, Cows & Calves, Grown Female and Heifer Weaners - Friday 10 am 9/2/2018

Grown Male and Steer Weaners - Friday 10 am  16/2/2018

Landmark Weaner Sale - Friday 11 am 23/2/2018

STORE SALES

Friday 16th March,  2018 at 10 am

Friday 20th April,  2018 at 10 am

Friday 18th May,  2018 at 10 am

Friday 15th June,  2018 at 10 am

Friday 20th July, 2018 at 10 am

Friday 17th August, 2018 at 10 am

Friday 21st September, 2018 at 10 am

Friday 19th October, 2018 at 10 am

Friday 16th November, 2018 at 10 am

Friday 21st December, 2018 at 10 am